Summer mixtape, straight from vinyl,  by KING & COUSIN:



Download Link (soundcloud)


1. The Winants – Let My People Go (Dub Version)

2. Beautiful Swimmers – Swimmers Groove

3. Coco Bill – Evita (Instrumental)

4. Phoenix – Lisztomania (Classixx Version)

5. The Revenge – Night Flight

6. Risco Connection – Stopping Version

7. Jacques Renault – Bad Skinned

8. West Phillips – (I’m Just A) Sucker For A Pretty Face

9. David Rubato – Circuit (Siriusmo Remix)

10. Ilija Rudman – Two Faced Love (Extended Mix)

11. Crazy P. – Stop Space Return (Hot Toddy Mix)

12. Walter Jones – Living Without Your Love

13. DJ Mehdi – Tunisia Bambaataa

14. Pete Herbert – Yo Drums

15. Tensnake – In The End (I Want You To Cry)

16. Omar – Feelin’ You (Henrik Schwarz Remix)

17. Who Made Who – Keep Me In My Plane (DJ Koze Remix)

Expect more mixes by various artists very soon! Enjoy the summer!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s