Smile is the new management company of Dirk De Ruyck, former A&R of Eskimo Recordings. Smile Mgmt will represent artists like Villa and Aeroplane. We’re very proud to present you Dirk’s July Top 10 which contains some new unreleased material and a lot of old school classics.

  1. Villa – Agneta Edit
  2. Florence & The Machine – Rabbit Heart (Leo Zero Remix)
  3. Tina Turner – We don’t Need Another Hero (Instrumental)
  4. Split Enz – Message To My Girl
  5. Cosmic Rave – Dream On (White Label)
  6. Pnau – With You Forever
  7. Master C & J feat. Liz Torres – Face It
  8. The Night Writers – Let The Music (Use You)
  9. Wooden Shjips – Contact
  10. Simple Minds – This Fear Of God


  1. Lebradtski says:

    Villa – Agneta (Bangelijken EDIT)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s